Term Dates

 

 

Summer Term 2021

1st half Mon 19th April – Fri 28th May (6)

(Closed Half Term Mon 31st May- Fri 4th June)

2nd half- Mon 7th June to Fri 16th July (6)

 

Autumn Term 2021

1st half Mon 6th Sept – Fri 22nd Oct (7)

(Closed Half Term Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct)

2nd half- Mon 1st Nov – Fri 17th Dec (7)

 

Spring Term 2022

1st half Mon 10th Jan – Fri 18th Feb (6)

(Closed Half Term Mon 21st Feb- Fri 25th Feb)

2nd half- Mon 28th Feb- Fri 8th Apr (6)

 

Summer Term 2022

1st half Mon 25th Apr- Fri 27th May (5)

(Closed Half Term Mon 30th May- Fri 3rd June)

2nd half Mon 6th June- Fri 22nd July (7)

 

Please note that the above dates may be subject to change at short notice

News and Diary Dates